Skip to content

The Return

October 1, 2009

It’s been a long time… no, I don’t plan on abandoning. I have tons of ideas revolving in my head, but I somehow seem to forget everything when I sit down to type it out.

Nevertheless, the weather has been AWESOME. Sixty-five degrees in the morning!! I need a sweater! The weather changed almost dramatically, from scorching heat to a fridge, which has caused weird unexpected headaches. The moon fascination has past me. Now I’m obsessed with reading and fretting over preparing for the AP Language and AP Literature exams. You see, normally, I could care less about my score on a test because I normally don’t have to make much effort to pass it, but the AP exams seem daunting and if I fail, I’ll feel like I have failed at what I do best: read and write.

Other than that, does anyone have tips on home schooling boys? My brother is a handful :D!!

Keep a watch for some interesting topics…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Asma permalink
    October 25, 2009 10:29 pm

    Excited to read about your new ideas! i need all the pre-planning i can get. 🙂

Leave a Reply

